American Association of Teachers of French

Chapter President 2014-2016

Grand Concours 2014
Useful Links
Our Purpose
Becoming an AATF Member
Contact Us
Past Event Pictures
AATF Calendar and Related Events
Professional Development & Workshops/French Development-Instruction
Conferences and Conventions
Grand Concours 2004
Grand Concours 2014
Colleague Gathering 2004
Chapter President 2014-2016

Past AATF-San Diego Chapter Presidents
2000-2002 Steven Loughrin-Sacco
2002-2004 Roberta Greene
2004-2006 Irma Yépiz
2006-2008 Marina Dillingham
2008-          Irma Yépiz
Past AATF-San Diego Chapter Contest Administrators
2000-2002 Susie Hirsch
2002-2004 Irma Yépiz
2004-2006 Susie Hirsch
2006-2008 Mark Rosenblum
2008-2009 Susie Hirsch